Cafe Latte

Another song from Geeks (covering Urban Zakapa’s song) that makes me play it over and over again. I wish I could understand the lyrics. But it’s still nice to listen to it the whole day. Anyway, the lyrics is just so sweet.

Enjoy!๐Ÿ˜€

This one is Geeks’ version:

And this one is Urban Zakapa’s version. Both are nice to listen to.

 

Cafe Latte (this is the translation lyric)

Itโ€™s alright, I, even without you, Iโ€™m alright

Even some of the days when I remember, itโ€™s alright

Truthfully, I donโ€™t think I still believe it

In a rainy day like today

Together we listened to this song

I stare into space for a while and smile

Baby baby youโ€™re caramel macchiato

Still, near my lips, your scent is sweet

Baby baby, tonight

Baby baby, youโ€™re more than the scent of caffe latte

Do you remember this feeling, this comfort

Baby, baby, tonight

Oh baby, faded blue sky couple tee

Slowly forgetting your birthday

But my heart is still this warm

To me, you, who is so warm and smells so beautiful

But it canโ€™t be more beautiful and now itโ€™s just a memory

Baby baby youโ€™re caramel macchiato

Still, near my lips, your scent is sweet

Baby baby, tonight

Baby baby, youโ€™re more than the scent of caffe latte

Do you remember this feeling, this comfort

Baby, baby, tonight

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

