Dearest Mom

I’m no good in expressing my feeling. So, I hope my mom would read this someday. Though I might not good in showing it to you, though I might not saying it everyday, but dear Mom:

I LOVE YOU SO MUCH.

I love you so much that sometimes I already miss you and always worry of you when you don’t come home by night.

I love you so much that I don’t take any job just to make sure that I get the perfect job so I can make you proud of me.

I love you so much that many times I don’t tell you that I’m sad because I don’t want you to be sad.

I love you so  much that fulfulling your dream is also my dream.

I love you so much that I’m more than happy to tell everybody that my mom is the coolest mom in the world.

I love you so much that even we sometimes argue, but I can’t stand angry and not talking to you.

I love you so much that it worries me so much when you gets stressed out.

I love you so much that I hope you’d be happy with everything that I choose someday.

I love you so much that everytime I argue with you it always makes me cry.

I love you so much that I want you to be the happiest mom.

I love you so much that I don’t want any mom to be my mom, except you.

 

Mom, I hope someday you would read this and know what’s deep in my heart. I love you so much and it makes me thankful everyday that God has chosen you to be my mom. Sorry that I might not expressing it well.

Happy Mother’s Day, Mom!

 

Leave a Reply

