A Perfect Line

When PMS attacked, there came my irrational thought about everything. Especially, when the mood turned upside-down. Last night, it was one of those PMS moments.

Out of nowhere, somehow I was bored with everything. I felt like I was trapped in the same routines. It was crazy like hell. He woke me up in the middle of the night, asking me what was going on. And I cried, cried, and cried with no particular reason.

Here what he said,

 

His BBM

 

Reading the words that he cared of me really made my tears went down. It was a perfect line to say when you were not in the mood. Knowing that someone out there paid attention to what I felt was turning me into happy feeling again.

Thank you for saying this, dear. You know me best.πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

