See You in Christmas Day

It’s Christmas eve.

For you who rejected my christmas wish. It’s okay, dear. Though my heart was aching and was so surprised, because I thought I didn’t do anything wrong to you.

Seeing you so close to me. Having picture with your boyfriend. Smiling and laughing. We are never that close. But being your enemy is not one of my plan. And if I or my friends ever hurt your feeling, I’m sorry. It was just a simple thing, but never thought you took it so big. I was in a rush, so I didn’t get the chance to say it in person. But I did say it by some cyber conversation. You just said one simple word: thx. Without saying anything again, not even replying my christmas wish.

So, tomorrow is Christmas day. You must be there. I will try to look for you. Saying merry christmas in person. You always say you serve God. No, dear. You don’t serve God, if you are not nice to everyone. Especially when you think the whole community is wrong, and you’re the only one who’s right.

Merry Christmas, dear. See you tomorrow in Church.🙂

Leave a Reply

