Lately

What happened lately was not too much fun.

  • The reports. They really disturb my holiday. And I’m soooo not in the mood to do it. More excited about the Christmas thing.
  • The hormones get high. Oh please, so I took it seriously when you said little things that annoyed me. Tried to be patient and to forget it. But no, I couldn’t. You tried to make it up by acting nice all the way. But still there were a little scar that’s already been scratched. And that hormones made me cry early in the morning.
  • Cloudy days. Raining. Oooh, the weather’s not good. It makes me mellow.
  • The faith. Stats losing it now. It’s Christmas. Gotta think more about my relationship with God, not only just the celebration.

Oh I do need a peace and nice holiday.

Leave a Reply

